Snapshot from a Low Carb Cookbook

Img_4215

My wife borrows many cookbooks, and ever since I started on this weight loss programme, she’s found many a low carb cookbook.

One night I opened up one for a look and it was pretty educational. On a whim I took a few snapshots, including this one. Alas now I can’t remember what book it is!

EDIT: It’s The Low Carb Cookbook by Amanda Cross.

Of particular interest is the notion that eating after 8pm is bad – is a myth. What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Snapshot from a Low Carb Cookbook

Leave a Reply

