78!

I lost 1.2 kilos in 2 days!!! I could feel my weight drop this morning but didn’t realize it would be this much.

And all through careful eating for the past two days. I even had carbo staples for all three meals today but it did not cause much damage. I had economic bee hoon and noodles for breakfast (half portion), salmon don for lunch (about 3/5 of rice served) and fishball kway tiao soup for dinner (half the noodles).

Gym session was a killer today.

And all I can think about now is fried chicken.

Leave a Reply

