Mee Siam No Harm – 79.1kg!

Yesterday at the gym, I weighed in at 79.1 kg, dropped another 500gm! I had a bowl of mee siam on Saturday for lunch and was sure I would gain some weight, but it seems my aggressive salad eating for dinner is a good counter!

To celebrate, I bought a KFC “Boxmaster” during dinnertime……. which I shall have for breakfast tomorrow, hahaha. I had a $7 Subway roast chicken salad for dinner instead, with all the veggies. Throw in sweet onion dressing – this is a pretty good combination.

2 thoughts on “Mee Siam No Harm – 79.1kg!

  1. Hahaha, just make sure that you counterbalance it with salad for dinner! Although my trainer told me that mee siam is “not so bad’ compared to other popular Malay dishes, from my own research online, mee siam’s carbo count is very high. I’m not sure where it’s coming from, I suspect the oil in the soup?

Leave a Reply

